our team

with a passion for their discipline

the rvdb selection

Alies Meijer
Alies Meijer
@Visser & Smit Hanab
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.meijer@rvdb.nl
Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
@Elanco Tiergesundheit AG
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Anouk Kat
Anouk Kat
@Interboor Midsland B.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin a.kat@rvdb.nl
Caline Horváth
Caline Horváth
@ERA Contour B.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.horvath@rvdb.nl
Carlo Velthuijs
Carlo Velthuijs
@Zonnehuisgroep Amstelland
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.velthuijs@rvdb.nl
Celine Verheij
Celine Verheij
@Rvdb
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.verheij@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
@per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Daan Simons
Daan Simons
@Total Nederland N.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin d.simons@rvdb.nl
Eelco van Rossum
Eelco van Rossum
@Backbase B.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin e.vanrossum@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
@Hogeschool Utrecht
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Floortje Bon
Floortje Bon
@DAS
hr interim professional
Linkedin f.bon@rvdb.nl
Glenn Franken
Glenn Franken
@B&A
hr interim professional
Linkedin g.franken@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Isabelle van den Berg
Isabelle van den Berg
@Asics
hr interim professional
Linkedin i.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Juliëtte van Vliet
Juliëtte van Vliet
@Archipel Zorggroep & @Korian Management Services B.V.
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
@per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Karen den Hartog
Karen den Hartog
@Bosman Bedrijven
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.denhartog@rvdb.nl
Kelly Engelsing
Kelly Engelsing
@per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.engelsing@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
@Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTHA)
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.westers@rvdb.nl
Kirsten Wabeke
Kirsten Wabeke
@BDR
hr interim professional
Linkedin k.wabeke@rvdb.nl
Linda Burks
Linda Burks
@VolkerWessels
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.burks@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
@B&A
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Lotte Luiken
Lotte Luiken
@Bosman Bedrijven
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.luiken@rvdb.nl
Lucas Berghuis
Lucas Berghuis
@thyssenkrupp Liften BV
hr interim professional
Linkedin l.berghuis@rvdb.nl
Marlene van Wijck
Marlene van Wijck
@Dümmen Orange
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.vanwijck@rvdb.nl
Mélany Verburgt
Mélany Verburgt
@Mileway
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.verburgt@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Nina Versteijnen
Nina Versteijnen
@Greenchoice
hr interim professional
Linkedin n.versteijnen@rvdb.nl
Peer Rietveld
Peer Rietveld
@Rituals
hr interim professional
Linkedin p.rietveld@rvdb.nl
Rianne Beguin
Rianne Beguin
@Stepping Stones
hr interim professional
Linkedin r.beguin@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
@per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Linkedin s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
@B&A
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Tirza Rigter
Tirza Rigter
@Guerrilla Games
hr interim professional
Linkedin t.rigter@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
@Bol.com
hr interim professional
Linkedin y.takken@rvdb.nl