our team

with a passion for their discipline

recruitment

Aniël de Bruijn
Aniël de Bruijn
talent manager
Linkedin a.debruijn@rvdb.nl
Brenda Prins
Brenda Prins
recruitment consultant
Linkedin b.prins@rvdb.nl
Elsemieke Sprangers
Elsemieke Sprangers
talent manager
Linkedin e.sprangers@rvdb.nl
Eveline Draaisma
Eveline Draaisma
recruitment consultant
Linkedin e.draaisma@rvdb.nl
Fleur van Veen
Fleur van Veen
corporate recruiter
Linkedin f.vanveen@rvdb.nl
Ginger van Room
Ginger van Room
sourcing assistant
Linkedin g.vanroom@rvdb.nl
Iris Doornbos
Iris Doornbos
recruitment lead
Linkedin i.doornbos@rvdb.nl
Jessy van den Boogaard
Jessy van den Boogaard
recruitment lead
Linkedin j.vandenboogaard@rvdb.nl
Katja Renkers
Katja Renkers
recruitment assistant
Linkedin k.renkers@rvdb.nl
Laurèl Arts
Laurèl Arts
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.arts@rvdb.nl
Leonie Riksen
Leonie Riksen
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.riksen@rvdb.nl
Lies van der Ploeg
Lies van der Ploeg
talent coördinator
Linkedin l.vanderploeg@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Volkers
Lisanne Volkers
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.volkers@rvdb.nl
Luc Buurman
Luc Buurman
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.buurman@rvdb.nl
Marjolijn van der Gronden
Marjolijn van der Gronden
recruitment consultant
Linkedin m.vandergronden@rvdb.nl
Mirjam Honders
Mirjam Honders
recruitment consultant
Linkedin m.honders@rvdb.nl
Nadia Taadou
Nadia Taadou
recruitment consultant
Linkedin n.taadou@rvdb.nl
Nienke Sinnaeve
Nienke Sinnaeve
consultant hr executives
Linkedin n.sinnaeve@rvdb.nl
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
consultant hr executives
Linkedin s.fett-tammes@rvdb.nl
Winke Otto
Winke Otto
consultant hr executives
Linkedin w.otto@rvdb.nl