our team

with a passion for their discipline

consultancy & development

Annet Weidema
Annet Weidema
HR Business Consultant
Linkedin a.weidema@rvdb.nl
Christine Slootweg
Christine Slootweg
Trainer en Teamcoach
Linkedin c.slootweg@rvdb.nl
Eveline Marcus
Eveline Marcus
Coach, Consultant
Linkedin e.marcus@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
@Performation & Heijmerink Wagemakers Vormgeversatelier B.V.
HR Consultant
Linkedin f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Isabelle Schmeets
Isabelle Schmeets
Coaching, Counseling, Supervisie, Intervisie
Linkedin i.schmeets@rvdb.nl
Lianne Sol
Lianne Sol
Vitaloog, Coach & Trainer
Linkedin l.sol@rvdb.nl
Manouk Piël
Manouk Piël
HR Business Consultant
Linkedin m.piel@rvdb.nl
Marianne Verhagen
Marianne Verhagen
MfNregister Mediator
Linkedin m.verhagen@rvdb.nl
Meike Karsten
Meike Karsten
HR Talent Development, Coaching & (Co)training
Linkedin m.karsten@rvdb.nl
Monique Schipper
Monique Schipper
Senior HR Business Consultant
Linkedin m.schipper@rvdb.nl
Nienke Tolboom
Nienke Tolboom
HR Business Consultant
Linkedin n.tolboom@rvdb.nl
René Huurdeman
René Huurdeman
Trainer en Teamcoach
Linkedin r.huurdeman@rvdb.nl
Sharina Westland
Sharina Westland
HR Business Consultant
Linkedin s.westland@rvdb.nl
Thijs Offermans
Thijs Offermans
Senior HR Business Consultant
Linkedin t.offermans@rvdb.nl