our team

with a passion for their discipline

Recruitment

Anouk van Brussel
Anouk van Brussel
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin a.vanbrussel@rvdb.nl
Camine Stam
Camine Stam
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin c.stam@rvdb.nl
Carla van den Brink
Carla van den Brink
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin c.vandenbrink@rvdb.nl
Christel Cheung
Christel Cheung
Consultant HR Executives
Linkedin c.cheung@rvdb.nl
Eline van Vulpen
Eline van Vulpen
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin e.vanvulpen@rvdb.nl
Floor Wierper
Floor Wierper
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin f.wierper@rvdb.nl
Ingrid Biegstraaten
Ingrid Biegstraaten
Management & Recruitment Assistant
Linkedin i.biegstraaten@rvdb.n
Iris Doornbos
Iris Doornbos
Recruitment Lead
Linkedin i.doornbos@rvdb.nl
Katja Renkers
Katja Renkers
Recruitment Assistant
Linkedin k.renkers@rvdb.nl
Leonie Riksen
Leonie Riksen
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin l.riksen@rvdb.nl
Lisa England
Lisa England
Team Assistant
Linkedin l.england@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Volkers
Lisanne Volkers
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin l.volkers@rvdb.nl
Masih Wakil
Masih Wakil
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin m.wakil@rvdb.nl
Mirjam Honders
Mirjam Honders
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin m.honders@rvdb.nl
Nadia Taadou
Nadia Taadou
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin n.taadou@rvdb.nl
Nienke Sinnaeve
Nienke Sinnaeve
Consultant HR Executives
Linkedin n.sinnaeve@rvdb.nl
Nuray Doğan
Nuray Doğan
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin n.dogan@rvdb.nl
Simone Holleman
Simone Holleman
Recruitment Consultant
Linkedin s.holleman@rvdb.nl
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
Recruitment Lead
Linkedin s.fett-tammes@rvdb.nl