our team

with a passion for their discipline

HR Interim Professionals

Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
@Rituals
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Annelies van Wijk
Annelies van Wijk
@Servauto Nederland B.V.
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel a.vanwijk@rvdb.nl
Caline Horváth
Caline Horváth
@Rvdb
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel c.horvath@rvdb.nl
Celine Verheij
Celine Verheij
@Xebia
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel c.verheij@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
@Yokogawa
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Daan Simons
Daan Simons
@Accenture
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel d.simons@rvdb.nl
Denise Wolfs
Denise Wolfs
@Houthoff
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel d.wolfs@rvdb.nl
Didi van den Akker
Didi van den Akker
@PwC
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel d.vandenakker@rvdb.nl
Eva Duin
Eva Duin
@Clifford Chance
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel e.duin@rvdb.nl
Femke Reinders
Femke Reinders
@Accenture
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel f.reinders@rvdb.nl
Fleur Van Calmthout
Fleur Van Calmthout
@ABN AMRO
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel f.vancalmthout@rvdb.nl
Glenn Franken
Glenn Franken
@Quin
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel g.franken@rvdb.nl
Ilse Herbrink
Ilse Herbrink
@Mediq
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel i.herbrink@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
@Heineken
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Isis Ramler
Isis Ramler
@Rituals
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel i.ramler@rvdb.nl
Jan Siersema
Jan Siersema
Per direct beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel j.siersema@rvdb.nl
Jessy van den Boogaard
Jessy van den Boogaard
@Cygnific
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel j.vandenboogaard@rvdb.nl
Jet van den Busken
Jet van den Busken
@WeTransfer
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel j.vandenbusken@rvdb.nl
Julia Geurts
Julia Geurts
@Kraton
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel j.geurts@rvdb.nl
Juliëtte van Vliet
Juliëtte van Vliet
Niet beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel j.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
@KFC
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Karen den Hartog
Karen den Hartog
Niet beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel k.denhartog@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
@Prothya Biosolutions
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel k.westers@rvdb.nl
Larissa Laan
Larissa Laan
@Rvdb
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel l.laan@rvdb.nl
Linda Burks
Linda Burks
@Baker McKenzie
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel l.burks@rvdb.nl
Lisa Silber
Lisa Silber
@Webhelp
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel l.silber@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
@Mediq
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Maaike van der Scheer
Maaike van der Scheer
@CompaNanny
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.vanderscheer@rvdb.nl
Maaike Wassenaar
Maaike Wassenaar
Per direct beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.wassenaar@rvdb.nl
Marieke van den Boogaard
Marieke van den Boogaard
@Rvdb & @Count & Cooper
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.vandenboogaard@rvdb.nl
Marjolijn van der Gronden
Marjolijn van der Gronden
@Mileway
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.vandergronden@rvdb.nl
Marloes Vasse
Marloes Vasse
@Pré Wonen
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.vasse@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
Niet beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Michelle van der Blij
Michelle van der Blij
@Rituals
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.vanderblij@rvdb.nl
Nanou Naber
Nanou Naber
@VolkerWessels Infra ICT
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel n.naber@rvdb.nl
Nina Bok
Nina Bok
@IJsselland Ziekenhuis
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel n.bok@rvdb.nl
Oscar Sotthewes
Oscar Sotthewes
@Hitachi
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel o.sotthewes@rvdb.nl
Pauline Vos
Pauline Vos
@Paula's Choice Europe B.V.
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel p.vos@rvdb.nl
Rinne van Krieken
Rinne van Krieken
@Chemours B.V.
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel r.vankrieken@rvdb.nl
Roza Speksnijder
Roza Speksnijder
@Mollie
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel r.speksnijder@rvdb.nl
Sabine Hamer
Sabine Hamer
@ACT Commodities Group B.V.
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel s.hamer@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
@Booking.com
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Sammy van Uffelen
Sammy van Uffelen
Per direct beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel s.vanuffelen@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
@Fresh Tandartsen
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Yosra Abdelrazek
Yosra Abdelrazek
Per direct beschikbaar
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel y.abdelrazek@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
@NIBC Bank N.V.
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel y.takken@rvdb.nl