our team

with a passion for their discipline

recruitment

Aniël de Bruijn
Aniël de Bruijn
talent manager
Linkedin a.debruijn@rvdb.nl
Brenda Prins
Brenda Prins
recruitment consultant
Linkedin b.prins@rvdb.nl
Elsemieke Sprangers
Elsemieke Sprangers
talent manager
Linkedin e.sprangers@rvdb.nl
Fleur van Veen
Fleur van Veen
corporate recruiter
Linkedin f.vanveen@rvdb.nl
Ginger van Room
Ginger van Room
talent coordinator | sourcing assistant
Linkedin g.vanroom@rvdb.nl
Iris Doornbos
Iris Doornbos
recruitment lead
Linkedin i.doornbos@rvdb.nl
Jessy van den Boogaard
Jessy van den Boogaard
recruitment lead
Linkedin j.vandenboogaard@rvdb.nl
Katja Renkers
Katja Renkers
recruitment assistant
Linkedin k.renkers@rvdb.nl
Laurèl Arts
Laurèl Arts
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.arts@rvdb.nl
Leonie Riksen
Leonie Riksen
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.riksen@rvdb.nl
Lisanne Volkers
Lisanne Volkers
recruitment consultant
Linkedin l.volkers@rvdb.nl
Marjolijn van der Gronden
Marjolijn van der Gronden
corporate recruiter
Linkedin m.vandergronden@rvdb.nl
Mirjam Honders
Mirjam Honders
recruitment consultant
Linkedin m.honders@rvdb.nl
Nadia Taadou
Nadia Taadou
recruitment consultant
Linkedin n.taadou@rvdb.nl
Nienke Sinnaeve
Nienke Sinnaeve
consultant hr executives
Linkedin n.sinnaeve@rvdb.nl
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
Stefanie Fett-Tammes
consultant hr executives
Linkedin s.fett-tammes@rvdb.nl
Winke Otto
Winke Otto
consultant hr executives
Linkedin w.otto@rvdb.nl

hr interim professionals

Alies Meijer
Alies Meijer
@Visser & Smit Hanab
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel a.meijer@rvdb.nl
Anne Schönwetter
Anne Schönwetter
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel a.schonwetter@rvdb.nl
Anouk Kat
Anouk Kat
@Albelli
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel a.kat@rvdb.nl
Caline Horváth
Caline Horváth
@ERA Contour B.V.
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel c.horvath@rvdb.nl
Carlo Velthuijs
Carlo Velthuijs
@Zonnehuisgroep Amstelland
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel c.velthuijs@rvdb.nl
Celine Verheij
Celine Verheij
@Albelli
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel c.verheij@rvdb.nl
Corniels van Diggele
Corniels van Diggele
@Van Mossel
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel c.vandiggele@rvdb.nl
Daan Simons
Daan Simons
@Total Nederland N.V.
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel d.simons@rvdb.nl
Eelco van Rossum
Eelco van Rossum
@Backbase
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel e.vanrossum@rvdb.nl
Femke Aarts
Femke Aarts
@Performation & Heijmerink Wagemakers Vormgeversatelier B.V.
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel f.aarts@rvdb.nl
Floortje Bon
Floortje Bon
@DAS
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel f.bon@rvdb.nl
Glenn Franken
Glenn Franken
Per direct beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel g.franken@rvdb.nl
Ineke Hofstee
Ineke Hofstee
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel i.hofstee@rvdb.nl
Isis Ramler
Isis Ramler
@ABN AMRO
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel i.ramler@rvdb.nl
Juliëtte van Vliet
Juliëtte van Vliet
Niet meer beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel j.vanvliet@rvdb.nl
Juul Verhulp
Juul Verhulp
@KFC
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel j.verhulp@rvdb.nl
Karen den Hartog
Karen den Hartog
@Bosman Bedrijven
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel k.denhartog@rvdb.nl
Kelly Engelsing
Kelly Engelsing
@Mollie B.V.
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel k.engelsing@rvdb.nl
Kelsey Westers
Kelsey Westers
@Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTHA)
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel k.westers@rvdb.nl
Kirsten Wabeke
Kirsten Wabeke
@Van Mossel
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel k.wabeke@rvdb.nl
Larissa Laan
Larissa Laan
@Backbase
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel l.laan@rvdb.nl
Linda Burks
Linda Burks
@WPG Uitgevers
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel l.burks@rvdb.nl
Lotte Huberts
Lotte Huberts
@SodaStream International B.V.
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel l.huberts@rvdb.nl
Marlene van Wijck
Marlene van Wijck
@Dümmen Orange
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel m.vanwijck@rvdb.nl
Mélany Verburgt
Mélany Verburgt
@TBA Netherlands B.V.
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel m.verburgt@rvdb.nl
Merle Heusschen
Merle Heusschen
Binnenkort beschikbaar
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel m.heusschen@rvdb.nl
Michelle van der Blij
Michelle van der Blij
@Just Eat Takeaway
HR Interim Professional
Talentprofiel m.vanderblij@rvdb.nl
Nina Versteijnen
Nina Versteijnen
@Guerrilla Games
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel n.versteijnen@rvdb.nl
Rianne Beguin
Rianne Beguin
@Take Away
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel r.beguin@rvdb.nl
Sabine Hamer
Sabine Hamer
@Backbase
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel s.hamer@rvdb.nl
Sabrina Ravestein
Sabrina Ravestein
@Take Away
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel s.ravestein@rvdb.nl
Timon Foppen
Timon Foppen
@B&A
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel t.foppen@rvdb.nl
Tirza Rigter
Tirza Rigter
@Guerrilla Games
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel t.rigter@rvdb.nl
Yvette Takken
Yvette Takken
@Bol.com
hr interim professional
Talentprofiel y.takken@rvdb.nl

consultancy & development

Annet Weidema
Annet Weidema
hr business consultant
Linkedin a.weidema@rvdb.nl
Christine Slootweg
Christine Slootweg
trainer en teamcoach
Linkedin c.slootweg@rvdb.nl
Erik Hornman
Erik Hornman
individuele coaching, teamcoaching; hrm en organisatie ontwikkeling
Linkedin e.hornman@rvdb.nl
Eveline Marcus
Eveline Marcus
coach, consultant
Linkedin e.marcus@rvdb.nl
Isabelle Schmeets
Isabelle Schmeets
coaching, counseling, supervisie, intervisie
Linkedin i.schmeets@rvdb.nl
Lianne Sol
Lianne Sol
vitaloog, coach & trainer
Linkedin l.sol@rvdb.nl
Manouk Piël
Manouk Piël
hr business consultant
Linkedin m.piel@rvdb.nl
Marianne Verhagen
Marianne Verhagen
MfNregister mediator
Linkedin m.verhagen@rvdb.nl
Meike Karsten
Meike Karsten
hr talent development, coaching & (co)training
Linkedin m.karsten@rvdb.nl
Monique Schipper
Monique Schipper
senior hr business consultant
Linkedin m.schipper@rvdb.nl
Nienke Tolboom
Nienke Tolboom
hr business consultant
Linkedin n.tolboom@rvdb.nl
René Huurdeman
René Huurdeman
trainer en teamcoach
Linkedin r.huurdeman@rvdb.nl
Sharina Gerritsen
Sharina Gerritsen
hr business consultant
Linkedin s.gerritsen@rvdb.nl
Thijs Offermans
Thijs Offermans
senior hr business consultant
Linkedin t.offermans@rvdb.nl
Yvon van Leeuwen
Yvon van Leeuwen
Business Development Lead & Senior HR Consultant Interim
Linkedin y.vanleeuwen@rvdb.nl

and of course

Bob Smits
Bob Smits
commercial director
Linkedin b.smits@rvdb.nl
Caroline van 't Pad Bosch
Caroline van 't Pad Bosch
medewerker contractadministratie
Linkedin c.vantpadbosch@rvdb.nl
Ingrid Biegstraaten
Ingrid Biegstraaten
management & recruitment assistant
Linkedin i.biegstraaten@rvdb.n
Jan Schenkels
Jan Schenkels
Marketing & Communicatie Specialist
Linkedin j.schenkels@rvdb.nl
Laura Gigli
Laura Gigli
Office Manager
Linkedin l.gigli@rvdb.nl
Maaike Westland
Maaike Westland
manager interim talents
Linkedin m.westland@rvdb.nl
Maike van den Berg
Maike van den Berg
hr officer
Linkedin m.vandenberg@rvdb.nl
Manon van Hoesel
Manon van Hoesel
entrepreneur
Linkedin info@rvdb.nl
Michiel van Asbeck
Michiel van Asbeck
financial director
Linkedin m.vanasbeck@rvdb.nl